Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day- school closed
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:35 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
ECS Day
Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 3:35 pm - 4:45 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:35 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Boston Pizza lunch
Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 3:35 pm - 4:45 pm
Boys ONLY Basketball Game @ ANDREW
Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018
Crazy Hair day!
Monday, February 26, 2018
School Advisory Council Meeting 6:30 p.m.
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:35 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
*Rescheduled* K-2 Dental visit now on Mar. 6
Time: 12:00 am
Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 3:35 pm - 4:45 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Pink Shirt Day
Boys and Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 3:35 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018
ECS Day
Basketball Game @ LAMONT
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018
P.L. Day- school closed to students
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Basketball Development Tournament
Location: FR Haythorne
Monday, March 5, 2018
Boys and Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 3:35 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
ECS Day
K-2 Dental visit
PTS Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:35
PTS Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Basketball Quarter Finals
Friday, March 9, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, March 12, 2018
Boys and Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 3:35 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Basketball Semi Finals
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Junior High Ice Fishing Field Trip 10:00 - 3:00
Boys and Girls Basketball Practice
Time: 3:35 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Basketball Finals
Friday, March 16, 2018
Wear Green Day!
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
ECS Day
Term Two Report Cards Published
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Boston Pizza lunch
Speak Your Mind finals
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
School closed to staff and students
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break- school closed
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break- school closed
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break- school closed
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break- school closed
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break- school closed
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break- school closed
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Classes resume
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:35
Thursday, April 5, 2018
ECS Day
Friday, April 6, 2018
ECS Day
Jersey Day!
Monday, April 9, 2018
Alberta Opera @ 1:30 pm @ Andrew School
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, April 12, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Class photos
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Boston Pizza lunch
Friday, April 20, 2018
ECS Day
Hawaiian Day
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Grade 5/6 Drumheller trip
Thursday, April 26, 2018
ECS Day
Grade 5/6 Drumheller trip
Kindergarten Information Night 6:00 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Speak Your Mind- District finals
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

at Strathcona County Hall

Friday, April 27, 2018
School Closed to students - P.L. Day
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:35
Thursday, May 3, 2018
ECS Day
Friday, May 4, 2018
ECS Day
Star Wars Day
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, May 10, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School closed to staff and students
Friday, May 18, 2018
School closed to staff and students
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day- school closed
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
ECS Day
EIPS Jr High Track Meet
Location: TBD
Thursday, May 24, 2018
ECS Day
EIPS Jr. High Rainout
Location: TBD
Friday, May 25, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Boston Pizza lunch
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:35
Thursday, June 7, 2018
ECS Day
Friday, June 8, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
ECS Day
Farm Safety presentation for K-5 students
Western day!
Thursday, June 14, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Boston Pizza lunch
Friday, June 22, 2018
Jr High Moving On Ceremony and Awards Night
Time: 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Grade 8 5:30-7:00

All Junior High 7:00-9:00

Monday, June 25, 2018
Celebration of Learning
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last day of classes
Term Three Report Cards Published
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Picture Day
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Picture Retake Day