November 2017
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
5
11
12
18
19
25
26
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, November 24, 2017
Bullying Awareness Week
Pink Shirt / Random Act of Kindness Day
Term One Report Cards Published
Weekly Canteen Entree- Chicken Bacon Penne
Monday, November 27, 2017
Swim lessons Gr. 5 & 6 from 11 am-12 pm
Boys Basketball TryOuts
Time: 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
ECS Day
Weekly Canteen Entree- Sweet/Sour Meatballs w Rice
Boys and Girls Joint Basketball Tryouts
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Swim lessons Gr. 5 & 6 from 11 am-12 pm
Weekly Canteen Entree- Sweet/Sour Meatballs w Rice
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Boston Pizza lunch
Weekly Canteen Entree- Sweet/Sour Meatballs w Rice
Girls Basketball TryOuts
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017
Weekly Canteen Entree- Sweet/Sour Meatballs w Rice
Monday, December 4, 2017
Swim lessons Gr. 5 & 6 from 11 am-12 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
ECS Day
Weekly Canteen Entree- Pasta and cheese bun
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Staff Meeting - Early Dismissal @ 2:35
Swim lessons Gr. 5 & 6 from 11 am-12 pm
Weekly Canteen Entree- Pasta and cheese bun
Thursday, December 7, 2017
December Hot Lunch orders due
Weekly Canteen Entree- Pasta and cheese bun
Friday, December 8, 2017
ECS Day
Weekly Canteen Entree- Pasta and cheese bun
Monday, December 11, 2017
Grilled Cheese hot lunch
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
ECS Day
Weekly Canteen Entree- Taco Salad
Junior / Senior Band Winter Concert @ VJS
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Christmas Concert @ 1:00pm
Weekly Canteen Entree- Taco Salad
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Christmas Concert @ 7:00pm
Weekly Canteen Entree- Taco Salad
Friday, December 15, 2017
Weekly Canteen Entree- Taco Salad
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
ECS Day
Weekly Canteen Entree- Cheesy Macaroni
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Weekly Canteen Entree- Cheesy Macaroni
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Boston Pizza lunch
Weekly Canteen Entree- Cheesy Macaroni
Friday, December 22, 2017
ECS Day
Last day of classes
Weekly Canteen Entree- Cheesy Macaroni
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break- school closed
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break- school closed
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break- school closed
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break- school closed
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break- school closed
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Break- school closed
Monday, January 8, 2018
Classes resume
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
ECS Day
Jump Rope Kick Off Assembly
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:35
Thursday, January 11, 2018
ECS Day
Friday, January 12, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, January 18, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, January 22, 2018
SAC Meeting - Parents Advising the School 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Boston Pizza lunch
Junior High Health Presentation
Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Semester 2 begins
Thursday, February 1, 2018
ECS Day
Jump Rope for Heart Jump Off
Friday, February 2, 2018
ECS Day
Jump Off donations are due
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
ECS Day
Safer Internet Day
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:35
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher Convention- Schools closed to students & staff
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher Convention- Schools closed to students & staff
Monday, February 12, 2018
Random Acts of Kindness Week
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
ECS Day
Random Acts of Kindness Week
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Random Acts of Kindness Week
Thursday, February 15, 2018
ECS Day
Grades 1-6 @ Sunridge
Random Acts of Kindness Week
Friday, February 16, 2018
School Closed to students - P.L. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day- school closed
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Boston Pizza lunch
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
ECS Day
K-2 Dental visit
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Pink Shirt Day
Thursday, March 1, 2018
ECS Day
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Basketball Development Tournament
Location: FR Haythorne
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
ECS Day
PTS Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:35
PTS Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Basketball Quarter Finals
Friday, March 9, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Basketball Semi Finals
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Basketball Finals
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
ECS Day
Term Two Report Cards Published
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Boston Pizza lunch
Friday, March 23, 2018
School closed to staff and students
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break- school closed
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break- school closed
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break- school closed
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break- school closed
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break- school closed
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break- school closed
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Classes resume
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:35
Thursday, April 5, 2018
ECS Day
Friday, April 6, 2018
ECS Day
Monday, April 9, 2018
Alberta Opera @ 1:30 pm @ Andrew School
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, April 12, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Boston Pizza lunch
Friday, April 20, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Grade 5/6 Drumheller trip
Thursday, April 26, 2018
ECS Day
Grade 5/6 Drumheller trip
Friday, April 27, 2018
School Closed to students - P.L. Day
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:35
Thursday, May 3, 2018
ECS Day
Friday, May 4, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, May 10, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School closed to staff and students
Friday, May 18, 2018
School closed to staff and students
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day- school closed
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
ECS Day
EIPS Jr High Track Meet
Location: TBD
Thursday, May 24, 2018
ECS Day
EIPS Jr. High Rainout
Location: TBD
Friday, May 25, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Boston Pizza lunch
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:35
Thursday, June 7, 2018
ECS Day
Friday, June 8, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
ECS Day
Farm Safety presentation for K-5 students
Thursday, June 14, 2018
ECS Day
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Boston Pizza lunch
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last day of classes
Term Three Report Cards Published