Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, April 23, 2018
Junior High Scratch Day - Agora Centre Sherwood Park. Leaving at 8:00 am
Parent Advisory Council Meeting 6:30
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
ECS Day
Hot Dog and Veggies Lunch
Junior High Badminton Tournament @ Fort Christian
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Grade 5/6 Drumheller trip
Thursday, April 26, 2018
ECS Day
Grade 5/6 Drumheller trip
Kindergarten Information Night 6:00 pm
Put a Poem in Your Pocket Day
Speak Your Mind- District finals
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

at Strathcona County Hall

Friday, April 27, 2018
School Closed to students - P.L. Day
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:35
Thursday, May 3, 2018
ECS Day
Friday, May 4, 2018
ECS Day
Star Wars Day
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, May 10, 2018
ECS Day
Grade 6 PAT - ELA Part A Exam
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Gr 6-8 @ WEM Waterpark
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School closed to staff and students
Friday, May 18, 2018
School closed to staff and students
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day- school closed
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
ECS Day
EIPS Jr High Track Meet
Location: TBD
Thursday, May 24, 2018
ECS Day
EIPS Jr. High Rainout
Location: TBD
Friday, May 25, 2018
ECS Day
Volunteer Appreciation Afternoon
Monday, May 28, 2018
Golf Tournament - Location TBD
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
ECS Day
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Boston Pizza lunch
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
ECS Day
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal @ 2:35
Thursday, June 7, 2018
ECS Day
Friday, June 8, 2018
ECS Day
Sports Day Div 1 and 2
Year End BBQ
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
ECS Day
Farm Safety presentation for K-5 students
Western day!
Thursday, June 14, 2018
ECS Day
Sports Day Div 1 and 2 (Rain out date)
Monday, June 18, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - ELA PartT B Exam
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
ECS Day
Grade 6 PAT - Math Exam
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Social Exam
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Boston Pizza lunch
Friday, June 22, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Science Exam
Jr High Moving On Ceremony and Awards Night
Time: 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Grade 8 5:30-7:00

All Junior High 7:00-9:00

Monday, June 25, 2018
Celebration of Learning
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last day of classes
Term Three Report Cards Published
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Picture Day
Friday, October 19, 2018
Jr. Volleyball Tournament @ Lamont Jr. High
Location: Lamont Jr High School
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Jr. Volleyball Tournament @ Lamont Jr. High
Location: Lamont Jr High School
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Picture Retake Day
Friday, February 22, 2019
Jr. Basketball Tournament @ Fort Saskatchewan Christian School
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Jr. Basketball Tournament @ Fort Saskatchewan Christian School